Bewertungen

6,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,0
Komfort
5,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
5,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,2

Bewertungen

    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erwin Schmoerer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. November 2017

    Für Kurzaufenthalt ganz o.k.

    Lautstärke und stickige Luft im Bereich der Zimmer,
    Eigentlich gute Lage aber sehr laut und geschäftig
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Januar 2017
    Ein wahnsinniges Organisationstalent gepaart mit riesiger Hilfsbereitschaft ist hier anzutreffen. Echt burmesisches Frühstück, super lecker. Toller Balkon vorhanden um das bunte Treiben auf der Straße zu beobachten.
    Heike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    19. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. November 2016
    Mr. Myo hat sich um alles gekümmert, auch um eine Fährverbindung am Golf von Bengalen.
    Juliane
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sinja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    19. Oktober 2016

    Naja....

    Zimmer ohne Fenster, stickig, nicht allzu sauber, Bad absolut grenzwertig
    Gastfreundlichkeit des Inhabers
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. April 2018

    Cheap and cheerful at CMT

    Stairs to second floor.
    Cheap and cheerful and ideal for 2/3 nights. Based in the old quarter but within easy reach of sites etc. Friendly and chatty owner who would do anything for you - carried my bag to the station for me ! Shared bathroom and western wc a bit basic but what do you expect at this low price. Fan with ac a little extra. Interesting breakfast and cheap eats everywhere. Fun 3 night stay.
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Februar 2018
    The bathroom and toilet were shared and in very bad condition. The room was noisy and hot. We only had a fan, A/C was for another 3 USD.
    The location near Sule Pagoda and city center. The stuff was very friendly and checked us in early in the morning.
    Rocco S.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Februar 2018

    A perfect staying in tangoon

    Nothing
    The staff is super cool,easygoing.closeby the train station.Aung is really helpful.
    Dean
    mm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    18. November 2017

    Once was enough.

    Not what I expected! Small room, no windows, shared toilet and only fan until I complained.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. September 2017
    no window in the room
    Super friendly staff and very helpful. Very nive people!
    Cassandra
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    12. August 2017
    The guesthouse is in a very busy area and is on a second floor. As a woman traveling alone, I would have appreciated a security guard on the property to ensure the safety of guests. The shared bathroom and shower was a surprise for me and I was not happy about it as it was smelly and mixed gender. The room was smelly and the bedsheets had stains. I was told I could upgrade to use the air conditioner for $3 more making my total $20. $20 is very expensive for the quality of this guesthouse. I was not happy with my stay and suggest finding something better for your money.
    The hospitality of the younger staff was very nice. It was late at night when I arrived and I wanted Indian food. Not knowing my way around town, a young man went out of his way to get me Indian food. Staying here felt more like a home stay than a private guesthouse.
    Marina
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Juni 2017

    Small and comfy hostel near the center of Yangon, good stay!

    Shared bathroom for all the hostel. But the rest was fine!
    The staff was really nice and help us when I was feeling ill. They also give us information and other facilities.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    saash
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sourabh
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cintia
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    20. Februar 2017

    Horrible

    Absolutely nothing. Uncomfortable bed, a unique option in breakfast super restricted. Impossible to sleep with the external noise produced by the own staff, without respect to the guests.
    Wayne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. November 2016

    Handy location for a short stay in city centre.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Authentic local food for breakfast.
Bewertungen werden geladen