Recensioni

6,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,0
Comfort
5,4
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
5,6
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,2

Recensioni

    vinLeao
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    27 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maurizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arianna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    22 luglio 2016

    struttura fatiscente e propietario maleducato

    Appena arrivati abbiamo dovuto chiedere di cambiare le lenzuola perché erano sporche. Il bagno in comune inguardabile, uno dei peggiori che ho visto in Myanmar. La colazione è stata un piattino di ceci, una banana e una specie di pane fritto (avanzato dalla cena della sera prima). Non c'è servizio navetta per l'aeroporto (come invece scritto in Booking) e quando abbiamo chiesto di poter lasciare le valigie qualche ora prima di andare all'aeroporto ci sono stati chiesti due dollari a valigia. Economico ma più cardi quello che vale. Propietario maleducato e struttura fatiscente. Assolutamente sconsigliato.
    Solo la posizione centrale a Chinatown
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 aprile 2018

    Cheap and cheerful at CMT

    Stairs to second floor.
    Cheap and cheerful and ideal for 2/3 nights. Based in the old quarter but within easy reach of sites etc. Friendly and chatty owner who would do anything for you - carried my bag to the station for me ! Shared bathroom and western wc a bit basic but what do you expect at this low price. Fan with ac a little extra. Interesting breakfast and cheap eats everywhere. Fun 3 night stay.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 febbraio 2018
    The bathroom and toilet were shared and in very bad condition. The room was noisy and hot. We only had a fan, A/C was for another 3 USD.
    The location near Sule Pagoda and city center. The stuff was very friendly and checked us in early in the morning.
    Rocco S.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 febbraio 2018

    A perfect staying in tangoon

    Nothing
    The staff is super cool,easygoing.closeby the train station.Aung is really helpful.
    Dean
    mm

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    18 novembre 2017

    Once was enough.

    Not what I expected! Small room, no windows, shared toilet and only fan until I complained.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 settembre 2017
    no window in the room
    Super friendly staff and very helpful. Very nive people!
    Cassandra
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    12 agosto 2017
    The guesthouse is in a very busy area and is on a second floor. As a woman traveling alone, I would have appreciated a security guard on the property to ensure the safety of guests. The shared bathroom and shower was a surprise for me and I was not happy about it as it was smelly and mixed gender. The room was smelly and the bedsheets had stains. I was told I could upgrade to use the air conditioner for $3 more making my total $20. $20 is very expensive for the quality of this guesthouse. I was not happy with my stay and suggest finding something better for your money.
    The hospitality of the younger staff was very nice. It was late at night when I arrived and I wanted Indian food. Not knowing my way around town, a young man went out of his way to get me Indian food. Staying here felt more like a home stay than a private guesthouse.
    Marina
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 giugno 2017

    Small and comfy hostel near the center of Yangon, good stay!

    Shared bathroom for all the hostel. But the rest was fine!
    The staff was really nice and help us when I was feeling ill. They also give us information and other facilities.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    saash
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sourabh
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    4 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cintia
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    20 febbraio 2017

    Horrible

    Absolutely nothing. Uncomfortable bed, a unique option in breakfast super restricted. Impossible to sleep with the external noise produced by the own staff, without respect to the guests.
    Wayne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 novembre 2016

    Handy location for a short stay in city centre.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Authentic local food for breakfast.
    Philip
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 settembre 2016

    OK place to stay

    Floods meant we had to go the long way round to get to restaurant street.
    Not bad vfm near Bagan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.