クチコミ

6.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.0
快適さ
5.4
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
5.6
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
6.2

クチコミ

    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月9日

    Cheap and cheerful at CMT

    Stairs to second floor.
    Cheap and cheerful and ideal for 2/3 nights. Based in the old quarter but within easy reach of sites etc. Friendly and chatty owner who would do anything for you - carried my bag to the station for me ! Shared bathroom and western wc a bit basic but what do you expect at this low price. Fan with ac a little extra. Interesting breakfast and cheap eats everywhere. Fun 3 night stay.
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月10日
    The bathroom and toilet were shared and in very bad condition. The room was noisy and hot. We only had a fan, A/C was for another 3 USD.
    The location near Sule Pagoda and city center. The stuff was very friendly and checked us in early in the morning.
    Rocco S.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月8日

    A perfect staying in tangoon

    Nothing
    The staff is super cool,easygoing.closeby the train station.Aung is really helpful.
    Dean
    mm

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月18日

    Once was enough.

    Not what I expected! Small room, no windows, shared toilet and only fan until I complained.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月10日
    no window in the room
    Super friendly staff and very helpful. Very nive people!
    Cassandra
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2017年8月12日
    The guesthouse is in a very busy area and is on a second floor. As a woman traveling alone, I would have appreciated a security guard on the property to ensure the safety of guests. The shared bathroom and shower was a surprise for me and I was not happy about it as it was smelly and mixed gender. The room was smelly and the bedsheets had stains. I was told I could upgrade to use the air conditioner for $3 more making my total $20. $20 is very expensive for the quality of this guesthouse. I was not happy with my stay and suggest finding something better for your money.
    The hospitality of the younger staff was very nice. It was late at night when I arrived and I wanted Indian food. Not knowing my way around town, a young man went out of his way to get me Indian food. Staying here felt more like a home stay than a private guesthouse.
    Marina
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月1日

    Small and comfy hostel near the center of Yangon, good stay!

    Shared bathroom for all the hostel. But the rest was fine!
    The staff was really nice and help us when I was feeling ill. They also give us information and other facilities.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    saash
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Sourabh
    my

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Cintia
    br

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年2月20日

    Horrible

    Absolutely nothing. Uncomfortable bed, a unique option in breakfast super restricted. Impossible to sleep with the external noise produced by the own staff, without respect to the guests.
    Wayne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年11月23日

    Handy location for a short stay in city centre.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Authentic local food for breakfast.
    Philip
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年9月2日

    OK place to stay

    Floods meant we had to go the long way round to get to restaurant street.
    Not bad vfm near Bagan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2016年8月19日
    コメントはありません。